Welcome to PSA's New School Website.

Teacher Emails

Administration:

Gott, Tim – tim.gott@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

McCants, Melissa – melissa.mccants@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

School Counseling:

Cannon, Megan – megan.cannon@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Connor, Sean – sean.connor@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Support Staff:

Rutherford, Corrigan – corrigan.rutherford@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Warder, Allison – allison.warder@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Wiman, Tammy – tammy.wiman@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Teachers:

Aust, Elizabeth – elizabeth.aust@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Brogan, Bernadette – bernadette.brogan@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Craddock, Erin – erin.craddock@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Drew, Leta – leta.drew@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Gadsden, Justin – justin.gadsden@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Gregory, Andrew – andrew.gregory@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Hakamuin, Lisa – lisa.hakamuin@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Harris, Rhys – rhys.harris@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Hudgens, Diana – diana.hudgens@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Hughes, Jeremy – jeremy.hughes@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Laviano, Vincent – vincent.laviano@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Limina, Mike – mike.limina@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Loar, David – david.loar@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

McAllister, Edwin – edwin.mcallister@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

McQuatters, Jessica – jessica.mcquatters@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Mitchell, Lauren – lauren.mitchell@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Moesely, Vondina – dina.moesely@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Mullins, Margaret – margaret.mullins@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Poetzscher, Terra – terra.poetzcher@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Ragland, Dominique – niquie.ragland@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Reese, Kim – kim.reese@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Ruth, Sarah – sarah.ruth@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Scott, Elizabeth – elizabeth.scoott@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Sullivan, Leslie – leslie.sullivan@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Taylor, Mary – mary.taylor@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Truesdale, Cristy – cristy.truesdale@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Voigt, Kelley – kelley.voigt@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Warder, Allison – allison.warder@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Whitmore, Sharryn – sharryn.whitmore@palmettoscholarsacademy.org

Wood, Mary – mary.wood@palmettoscholarsacademy.org