Welcome to PSA's New School Website.

School Activity Contacts

Archery
Contact: Tammy Wiman (tammy.wiman@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Biology Olympiad
Contact: Dina Moseley (dina.moseley@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

CyberDefense
Contact: Jessica McQuatters (jessica.mcquatters@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Interact Club
Contact: Liz Heron (Elizabeth.Heron@saintleo.edu)

Math Team, Astronomy Club
Contact: Jeremy Hughes (jeremy.hughes@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Model UN
Contact: Leslie Sullivan (leslie.sullivan@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

National History Day
Contact: Lisa Hakamiun (lisa.hakamiun@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Odyssey of the Mind
Contact: Andy Bassett (abassett77@comcast.net)

PSA Shakes
Contact: David Loar (david.loar@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Quest
Contact: Cristy Truesdale (cristy.truesdale@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Quiz Bowl
Contact: Marlene Baber (marlene.baber@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Robotics, Ham Radio, Cubes in Space, NASA Space Grant 2017
Contact: Kellye Voigt (kellye.voigt@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)

Storm the Citadel STEM Competitions, NASA Space Grant 2017
Contact: Rhys Harris (rhys.harris@palmettoscholarsacademy.org)